DVD with a big amount of files in PDF format obtainable.


Meine Seite auf Deutsch

If you would like to get information about new files on my page
please subscribe


Here you can buy some of my editions:

New: Now with a central html-side, that provides indexing on composer or voicing as well as further informations.

Its a problem, that my files are not very useful, if you can not use Finale for printing and producing single parts.

Therefore I have made for a big selection of my works PDF-files, which can easily be viewed and printed with Acrobat Reader. For each piece I have created the score and all necessary single parts, all together in the moment more than 6000 files. I added also the midi file for listening. All this I burn on a DVD,all sorted by composer or instrumentation, each piece in a folder with the name of it. This DVD I can send to you.
For my costs I ask you to pay me

20.00 Euro

You can order online:
Send me a mail at this address:
manfred@mhoessl.de (please add your address as well!)
and transfer 20 Euro to my account at Netbank
Manfred Hl Kto.Nr.: 7087845, BLZ 200 905 00
For transfer from inside the EU: IBAN DE53 2009 0500 0007 0878 45 BIC GENODEF1S15.

Or, better and cheaper, you send it by Post with a letter. 
Add the 20 Euro to the letter and address it to

Manfred Hl
D 84494 Neumarkt - Sankt Veit

Its also possible to pay by PayPal, just click the icon on the left.

I will send the DVD to you without further costs for you.

[Home] [Info] [Masses 4-part] [Masses 3-part] [other choirs] [Soloworks] [Organ] [Instrumental] [Contact]